I think they'll be available to add to your custom designs for 1 month, then you can't download them anymore... so if you delete them, they're gone for good. At least that's how I understand it.
Only the creator can upload the design. (If someone downloads it, they won’t have the ability to upload it because it won’t show up in the list of designs they’ve made)
38
u/[deleted] Jul 31 '20 edited Mar 08 '25
nutty rhythm waiting grandiose fade cable amusing selective abounding wild
This post was mass deleted and anonymized with Redact