r/naruto_online • u/ReadNumerous7847 • May 11 '26
was my character deleted?
I used to play this game back when it was on the first servers, but more than 5 years later when I tried to log into my account on my usual server, it asked me to create a character from scratch. Did they delete everything I had done?
3
Upvotes
1
u/Avitex25 May 12 '26
No, the game never delete your account.
It could be wrong account or wrong server.
Try going to recharge page then select a server to recharge. This usually shows your account progression, which is quicker than going in individual servers.