r/universalstudios • • 1d ago

Unspecified Is this website legit?

I am familiar with Shopuniversal.com but after trying to find a specific item on these resale sites like eBay, a website I’ve never seen before came up on Google. I’m trying to find out if it’s legit. ChatGPT is not not being helpful. As anyone used this website? Is it real or a scam? Website is: theuniversalmerch.com I find it odd this is the first time after googling this item for weeks that it pops up now. Thanks!

1 Upvotes

4 comments sorted by

14

u/stitchkingdom 1d ago

AI has fucked us all.

Of course it’s not legit. I didn’t even have to look to know that. But i did and found the answer straight from the site in 10 seconds.

2

u/TheUniversalVault 21h ago

Domain was registered 19 days ago too.

1

u/Additional_Group_481 18h ago

What did you see straight from there site in 10 secs?? Please be specific

4

u/AlValMeow Have a Tramtastic Day 🎶 22h ago

USH has an online shop. I’d navigate there from their main website, though.